Broker Check
 
Exclusive Invitation: Unlock 2024’s Investment Secrets

Exclusive Invitation: Unlock 2024’s Investment Secrets

| January 23, 2024

We are thrilled to extend a special invitation to you for an unmissable event! Join us for AssetMark’s exclusive webinar, “New Year, Quality Resolutions,” and dive into the heart of 2024’s investment landscape.

Click to secure your spot. 👉  REGISTER HERE 

Featured Speaker: Kezia Samuel, our esteemed Vice President of Investment Consulting at AssetMark, will be leading this enlightening session. It’s your chance to gain direct insights from an industry expert!   

Here is a sneak peak at what we’ll cover in this dynamic 30-minute session:   

  • A comprehensive review of 2023’s market trends
  • Predictions for global and economic growth and inflation in 2024
  • Identifying the prime opportunities and potential risks for investors in the coming year

 

📅 Date: Friday, January 26, 2024

⏰ Time: Noon CT / 1pm ET / 10am PT

Even if your schedule’s packed, (name) no worries! Register now and you’ll receive an exclusive replay link to watch at your convenience.

Don’t Miss out on this golden opportunity to elevate your investment strategy. Click below to secure your spot.

👉  REGISTER HERE